Programme und Angebote Root & Branch

PROGRAMS & OFFERS

Root & Brand offers six customized services for the inclusion and repatriation of the long-term unemployed within its Dual-Intent, Inclusion and Return programs. A brief overview.

Trennlinie neu FAFAFA.png

Dual-Intent

 

InitiAID and EducAID

With InitiAID and EducAID, the Dual-Intent program continues the long-standing achievements of the predecessor project In-Limbo as a day structure and employment offer.

Dual-Intent means that the offers are designed for long-term integration in Switzerland, the Dublin country of departure, the country of origin or a safe third country. Both offers serve as a first point of contact with the working culture and the national languages of Switzerland.

Inclusion

ParticipAID and EmacipAID

In the Inclusion program, ParticipAID forms a safety net in the first labor market in Switzerland. ParticipAID was designed primarily for people under the responsibility of the RAV (Regional Employment Centers) who are able to enter the labor market but are difficult to place. ParticipAID also provides access to the industry qualification programs in our Inclusion network, the so-called FastRunner programs.

EmancipAID is a follow-up offer to promote inclusion in the local labor market and social system for people whose sustainable integration can be optimized through continuous support from Root & Branch in the three learning venues (company, school and inter-company courses (ÜK)).

Return assistance

RepatriAID and IntegrAID

The program Return includes the offers RepatriAID and IntegrAID. These participatory offers are designed with a transcultural approach and are subsequently further developed, expanded and implemented.

The program aims to increase the chances of professional reintegration of persons willing or obliged to leave the country in a Dublin state, in the country of origin or in a safe third country.

 
 
Trennlinie neu FAFAFA.png

PROGRAM STRUCTURE

The program structure of Root & Branch is linked to the dual vocational education system in Switzerland (VET). We consider this globally unique education system as a guarantee of success for a needs-oriented and sustainable professional integration of long-term unemployed, especially refugees and late-arrivals in Switzerland, or for their sustainable reintegration into the work processes in their country of origin or a safe third country.

Program structure Root & Branch
 
 

ADMISSION PROCEDURES

Registration procedure and process flow of vocational inclusion in the tiered programs EducAID, ParticipAID and EmancipAID.

Admission procedure Root & Branch

Programme und Angebote Root & Branch

PROGRAMMES & OFFRES

Root & Branch propose six prestations personnalisées pour l'inclusion et le rapatriement des chômeurs de longue durée dans le cadre de ses programmes Dual-Intent, Inclusion et Retour. Un bref aperçu.

Trennlinie neu FAFAFA.png

Dual-Intent

 

InitiAID et EducAID

Avec les offres InitiAID et EducAID, le programme Dual-Intent poursuit un travail de longue date initié au sein du projet prédécesseur In-Limbo en tant que d’accueil de jour et offre d'emploi.

 

Dual-Intent signifie que les offres sont conçues pour une intégration à long terme à la fois en Suisse et dans le pays de départ de Dublin, dans le pays d'origine ou dans un pays tiers sûr. Les deux offres servent de premier point de contact avec le monde professionnelle et les langues nationales de la Suisse.

Inclusion

ParticipAID et EmacipAID

Dans le cadre du programme Inclusion, ParticipAID constitue un filet de recueil sur le premier marché du travail en Suisse. ParticipAID a été conçu principalement pour les personnes sous la responsabilité des ORP (Offices Régionaux de Placement) aptes à entrer sur le marché du travail mais qui sont dites difficiles à placer. ParticipAID donne également accès aux programmes de qualification professionnelle au sein de notre réseau d'Inclusion, les programmes dits FastRunner.

EmancipAID est une offre de suivi visant à promouvoir l'inclusion au sein du marché du travail local et du tissu social des personnes dont l'intégration durable peut être optimisée par un soutien continu de Root & Branch sur les trois lieux d'apprentissage (entreprise, école et cours interentreprises).

Aide au retour

RepatriAID et IntegrAID

Le programme Retour comprend les offres RepatriAID et IntegrAID. Ces offres participatives sont conçues avec une approche transculturelle qui est ensuite développées, élargies et mises en œuvre avec les bénéficiaires.

 

Le programme vise à augmenter les chances de réintégration professionnelle des personnes désireuses ou obligées de quitter le pays à destination d’un état Dublin, dans leur pays d'origine ou dans un pays tiers sûr.

 
 
Trennlinie neu FAFAFA.png

STRUCTURE DES PROGRAMMES

La structure des programmes de Root & Branch est liée au système de formation professionnelle duale de la Suisse (dVET). Nous considérons ce système de formation unique au monde comme étant une garantie de succès pour une intégration professionnelle durable et adaptée aux besoins des chômeurs de longue durée, en particulier des réfugiés et des personnes arrivées tardivement en Suisse, ou pour leur réintégration dans les processus de travail dans leur pays d'origine ou dans un pays tiers sûr.

Programmlogik_f.jpg
 
 

PROCÉDURES D'ADMISSION

Procédure d'inscription et déroulement de l'insertion professionnelle dans le cadre de nos programmes à plusieurs niveaux EducAID, ParticipAID et EmancipAID.

Anmeldeverfahren und Prozessablauf_f(2)_edited.png