GreenTEAM Root & Branch

OUR VISION

We work and act as transcultural vocational trainers committed to the labour inclusion of the long-term unemployed, especially refugees. As vocational trainers without borders, we are also skilled in outreach work and international cooperation.

Trennlinie neu FAFAFA.png

Vocational training without borders

Switzerland's dual VET system is a successful model by global standards, and is based on the principle of inclusion. It is implementable, perspective-oriented and sustainable and does not end at regional or national borders.

We are committed to ensuring that this system is already used at a non-formal level for the vocational inclusion of the long-term unemployed and refugees, whether for the purpose of long-term integration into the work processes in Switzerland or abroad.

Duale VET as a success model for migration

The history of humankind can always be understood as a history of migration. Migration has supported the process of global economic growth, contributed to the development of states and societies and has always enriched cultures.

The Swiss economy relies specifically on the innovative strength and performance of its dual VET system. Historically, Switzerland's current educational system is a migration success model that has contributed to the success and reputation of many professions since the Middle Ages with the Walz, the traditional period of travel that craftspeople undertook upon completion of their apprenticeship when they officially become journeymen.

In our specialist groups, we therefore live the classic apprenticeship system of basic vocational education and training. As part of the work of the specialist groups, we allow refugees to arrive in the Swiss working culture. Long-term unemployed and refugees receive on-the-job training in our specialist groups, which increases their employability and prepares them step by step for a follow-up solution in the inclusion network of our partner companies in the primary labour market.

Inclusion, innovation and economic impact

While the integration approach aims to assimilate minorities into a majority society, the inclusion approach is about making diversity work in a social system.

Diversity is an essential prerequisite for the stability of any system and an important driver for innovation and economic success. Thanks to the inclusion approach, we are always discovering new resources, can use synergies and promote
innovative potential.

Inclusion & return assistance

 

To implement our vision, we have developed a transcultural inclusion concept based on the principle of dual vocational education and training.

We are convinced that through dual VET, refugees are valuable future resource carriers for Switzerland as a business location. Thanks to our integration concept, refugees who are willing or obliged to leave the country can become economic drivers in their country of origin or a nearby safe third country.

UNSER
TEAM

UNSERE
PARTNER

GreenTEAM Root & Branch

NOTRE VISION

Nous travaillons et agissons en tant que formateurs professionnels transculturels engagés dans l'insertion professionnelle de chômeurs de longue durée, notamment des réfugiés. En tant que formateurs professionnels sans frontières, nous sommes également compétents en matière de travail social de proximité et dans le domaine de la coopération internationale.

Trennlinie neu FAFAFA.png

Enseignement et formation professionnelle sans frontières

Le système de formation professionnelle duale de la Suisse est un modèle de réussite à l'échelle mondiale, fondé sur le principe de l'inclusion. Cette dernière est réaliste, axée sur les perspectives, durable et ne s'arrête pas aux frontières régionales ou nationales.

 

Nous nous engageons à ce que ce système soit déjà utilisé à un niveau non formel pour l'insertion professionnelle des chômeurs de longue durée et des réfugiés, que ce soit dans le but d'une intégration durable dans les processus de travail en Suisse ou à l'étranger.

La formation professionnelle duale en tant que modèle de réussite de la migration

L'histoire de l'humanité doit toujours être comprise comme une histoire de migration. Les migrations ont soutenu le processus de croissance économique mondiale, contribué au développement des États et des sociétés et ont toujours enrichi les cultures.

L'économie suisse s'appuie notamment sur la force d'innovation et les performances de son système de formation professionnelle duale. Historiquement, le système de formation professionnelle actuel de la Suisse est un modèle de réussite migratoire qui a contribué au succès et à la réputation de nombreuses professions depuis le Moyen-Âge les années de pérégrination (“Wanderjahre”).

Dans nos groupes de spécialistes, nous vivons donc le système classique d'apprentissage de la formation professionnelle initiale. Dans le cadre du travail des groupes spécialisés, nous permettons aux réfugiés d'entrer dans la culture de travail suisse. Les chômeurs de longue durée et les réfugiés reçoivent une formation On-the-Job au sein de nos groupes spécialisés, ce qui accroît leurs compétences sur le marché du travail et les prépare progressivement à une solution de suivi dans le réseau d'inclusion de nos entreprises partenaires.

Inclusion, innovation et réussite économique

Alors que l'approche de l'intégration vise à assimiler les minorités dans une société majoritaire, l'approche de l'inclusion consiste à faire fonctionner la diversité dans un système social.

La diversité est une condition préalable essentielle à la stabilité de tout système et un moteur important de l'innovation et de la réussite économique. Grâce à l'approche d'inclusion, nous découvrons sans cesse de nouvelles ressources, nous pouvons utiliser les synergies et promouvoir le potentiel d'innovation.

Inclusion & retour

 

Pour concrétiser notre vision, nous avons développé un concept d'inclusion transculturelle basé sur le principe de la formation professionnelle duale.

Nous sommes convaincus que les réfugiés sont des porteurs de ressources futures précieuses pour la place économique suisse grâce à la formation professionnelle duale. Grâce à notre concept d'intégration, les réfugiés qui veulent ou doivent quitter le pays peuvent devenir des moteurs économiques dans leur pays d'origine ou dans un pays tiers sûr proche.

UNSER
TEAM

UNSERE
PARTNER